Cleaning Testimonial
Cleaning Testimonial
Cleaning Testimonial

Client Reviews

Client Reviews

“Thank you payment made. Good job and nice girl.” Best wishes, Jean Croston (June 2017)

“Thanks a lot, She did a fantastic job” Best regards, Margret Adeoye (July 2017)

“I am very satisfied with the work. They did a good job. Thank you “ Livingstone Williams (July 2017)

“I would just like to say how pleased we are with the excellent service that Feather Flickers provided us with for the after builders clean. I for one know it’s not the easiest of jobs but the girls did an excellent job, and to a very good standard. Totally 100% reliable.

We will most certainly be recommending you to people that we know. Once again many thanks”. Pauline Miller, Rufford Vet Group (March 2017)

“The girls did a great job! Yes I’d like Caroline if possible once a week on a Friday, again if possible?”
KD Evans, Scarisbrick, Lancashire (February 2017)

“She was very obliging and worked very hard. I look forward to seeing her on Thursday again” Joanne Kirk, Longton, Nr Preston (February 2017)

“Caroline has done an amazing job , thank you, it smelt so lovely when I first walked in and I’m very happy with her work , it was a shame to walk on the floor!”
Ann Johnson, Tarleton (February 2017)

“I currently live in a small one bed roomed bungalow, having downsized from a larger property last year. I had used Feather Flickers following an accident a few years ago and was always pleased with the service. My bungalow was much in need of a deep clean and I have not hesitated to use this company again. The young lady who attended today was efficient, punctual and polite. She left my bungalow sparkling. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Feather Flickers to anyone wanting a deep clean or a regular cleaning service”.
Irene Wareham, Birkdale, Southport (January 2017)

“The staff did a very thorough job. Can you please pass on my thanks”
Rachel Giles, Liverpool

“We were very happy with Andreia’s work last night, thank you”.
Gail Jones, Tarleton Community Primary School, Business Manager

“I was most impressed and happy with the service from the point of enquiry, the quick arrangements for inspection for the purposes of the quote, receipt of the quote and the completion of the work. I was also happy with the flexibility of fitting in and completing your work so soon after the repair and painting work were completed. Finally, the cleaning was excellent and we are very happy with it; and the price you quoted was competitive. Feather Flickers have provided good value for the money and we will certainly be contacting you again when we need a “big” clean”.
Neil M. Mackenzie, St George’s Church, Lord Street, Southport

Feather Flickers came round at short notice and did a great job, even on a Saturday, leaving the place spotless”
Simon Fuller, Liverpool

“I was really pleased with the professional way the work was carried out so cheerfully. Thanks for arriving promptly and working solidly for 3 hours without a break. I am still finding clean places that hadn’t even occurred to me needed cleaning. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service, in fact, I already have.
Lindsay Mason, Ainsdale, Southport

“Thank you for sending Sharon into our lives. She did a fabulous job and what a lovely lady! I am delighted with the work she did for us”.
Sue Mayor, Longton, Preston

“Another excellent cleaning job from a very professional & reliable company. From booking to job completion all aspects are dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner. My only regret is I didn’t know about them sooner.”
James Priestley, Preston

“The house looks great after my one off clean, thanks for all your hard work, it is very much appreciated”
Helen Ellis, Mere Brow, Tarleton

“Having purchased a buy-to-let property we asked Feather Flickers to come in and do a one-off clean to set the standard for the tenants. We were very pleased with the standard of the clean and the speed in accommodating our request for the clean before the tenants moved in. Thank you Feather Flickers – highly recommended”.
Sue Abram-Greenwood, Hesketh Bank, Lancashire

“Thanks all is perfect Thankyou to Stacey and Jenny”
Rachel Tilley, Tarleton

“Thank you, we are very pleased with the cleaning job. The ladies were very professional. We have received the invoice and cheque will be mailed today. Many thanks for providing an excellent service”.
Hazel and Trevor Burt, Southport

“Yes, the oven looks very good and we are happy with the service”.
Colin Mason, Skelmersdale

“Yes thanks – the clean was all good”.
James Papworth, Preston

“Yes, all was fine with todays clean.The ladies were very friendly and helpful. I’ve not really had chance to have a look at everything properly, but from what I have seen its all been cleaned very well”.
Lynn Faragher, Preston

“I’m back now and very happy with everything. Done a walk around and all is good”.
Anna Crockett, Birkdale, Southport

“Yes looked good”.
Mike Giles, Hesketh Bank, Nr Preston

“Yes thanks she was absolutely delighted. She said to pass on how impressed she was – she said Solveiga was a really hard worker and a lovely girl and she is very pleased”.
Ann Mc Queen, Birkdale, Southport

“Am very pleased with the work Mel is doing it is a great help in managing my illness and balancing employment”
Karen Moss, Southport

“Thank you so much for introducing Liz to us. Her service is brilliant and she is an amazing person. I am very glad that I am doing business with you”
F. Hashani, Preston

“Just to let you know that I have transferred the remaining balance of £70.50 for the cleaners this morning. Thanks very much, they did a great job!”
Amanda Wealleans, Liverpool

“Just to let you know that the girls did a great job and well within the time limit. (Must have completely mislead you with regard to the size of my house).Anyway, thank you for sorting it out at such short notice. I will be in touch again soon”.
Mrs McCabe, Much Hoole

“Everything was fine thank you. Thank you for the service.
Joan Major, Southport

“I am really delighted with Lee – he is doing a great job here.”
Gill, Jones Homes, Blackpool
“Hi Nick – Thank you for your final invoice. I understand the staff did a great job! My father in law says the house looks great”.
Kimberely Taylor, Ormskirk

“Hi Greg – I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for the great job your staffdid cleaning my carpets and wooden floor. It genuinely exceeded all my expectations. I had believed that the carpets would possibly need replacing but once you had cleaned them they almost looked as good as new.”
Chris Andrews, Penwortham, Preston

“The ladies have done a a wonderful job which was hard work and on the hottest day of the year, but they remained cheerful throughout. We are very pleased with the result. Cheque to follow.”
Jacquie Long, Wigan

“I am told the cleaners have done a great job particularly of the oven that was left in a very bad state.”
Gareth Brown, Pemberton, Wigan

“Thanks very much, I haven’t seen it but hubby says it looks amazing in comparison. I shall send rest of payment now. I will certainly use your company again and recommend to others”
Christina Wilson, Newton, Wigan

Click here for more testimonials